historical overviewwinners onlyjerseys winnerssummary statisticswinners of stageswinners of stages on a map
1932 | Number of finish towns: 21
 back to details of 1932

stage 1:Paris -Caen208.0 km  BEL  Jean AERTS6:06:14 | 34.1 km/h
stage 2:Caen -Nantes300.0 km  GER  Kurt STOEPEL9:51:34 | 30.4 km/h
stage 3:Nantes -Bordeaux387.0 km  FRA  André LEDUCQ12:54:33 | 30.0 km/h
stage 4:Bordeaux -Pau206.0 km  BEL  Georges RONSSE6:23:20 | 32.2 km/h
stage 5:Pau -Luchon229.0 km  ITA  Antonio PESENTI9:00:33 | 25.4 km/h
stage 6:Luchon -Perpignan322.0 km  BEL  Frans BONDUEL11:50:31 | 27.3 km/h
stage 7:Perpignan -Montpellier168.0 km  BEL  Frans BONDUEL5:33:17 | 30.2 km/h
stage 8:Montpellier -Marseille206.0 km  ITA  Michele ORECCHIA6:31:10 | 31.6 km/h
stage 9:Marseille -Cannes191.0 km  ITA  Rafaële DI PACO6:29:31 | 29.4 km/h
stage 10:Cannes -Nice132.0 km  ITA  Francesco CAMUSSO4:36:40 | 28.6 km/h
stage 11:Nice -Gap233.0 km  FRA  André LEDUCQ8:41:33 | 26.8 km/h
stage 12:Gap -Grenoble102.0 km  FRA  Roger LAPÉBIE3:21:52 | 30.3 km/h
stage 13:Grenoble -Aix-les-Bains230.0 km  FRA  André LEDUCQ8:11:35 | 28.1 km/h
stage 14:Aix-les-Bains -Evian204.0 km  ITA  Rafaële DI PACO7:59:24 | 25.5 km/h
stage 15:Evian -Belfort291.0 km  FRA  André LEDUCQ9:56:19 | 29.3 km/h
stage 16:Belfort -Strasbourg145.0 km  BEL  Gérard LONCKE4:04:30 | 35.6 km/h
stage 17:Strasbourg -Metz165.0 km  ITA  Rafaële DI PACO5:38:35 | 29.2 km/h
stage 18:Metz -Charleville159.0 km  ITA  Rafaële DI PACO5:09:48 | 30.8 km/h
stage 19:Charleville -Malo271.0 km  BEL  Gaston REBRY8:40:15 | 31.3 km/h
stage 20:Malo -Amiens212.0 km  FRA  André LEDUCQ8:16:49 | 25.6 km/h
stage 21:Amiens -Paris159.0 km  FRA  André LEDUCQ4:52:38 | 32.6 km/h

Winners of stages in 1932 by nations:

 nation  No.wins share (%)
 FRA  7 
 ITA  7 
 BEL  6 
 GER  1 

Winners of stages in 1932 by cyclists:

 name  No.wins share (%)
 André LEDUCQ  6 
 Rafaële DI PACO  4 
 Frans BONDUEL  2 
 Antonio PESENTI  1 
 Roger LAPÉBIE  1 
 Jean AERTS  1 
 Gérard LONCKE  1 
 Georges RONSSE  1 
 Francesco CAMUSSO  1 
 Kurt STOEPEL  1 
 Michele ORECCHIA  1 
 Gaston REBRY  1 

Here we would like to express our respect and thanks to all participants and organizers of this prestige event, as well as to highlight the possibilities of geography and bring a new look at this phenomenon


 Main page
 Historical overview
 Winners only
 Jerseys winners
 Summary statistics
 Winners of stages
 Winners of stages on a map
 Our book about TdF


 General statistics
 Ascents statistics
 Stages statistics
 Custom winners statistics
 Chord diagrams - visualization

 Search places of the Tour
 Search winner of the stage
 Search ascents of the Tour
 Search winner of ascent


 Display list of all places
 Find nearest stage place
 Map of TdF places
 Thematic map of start places
 Thematic map of finish places
 Map of general classification of places


 Display list of all ascents
 Display map of all ascents
 Thematic map of all ascents
 Find nearest ascent
 The Alps ascents
 The Pyrenees ascents
 The Jura ascents
 The Massiv Ccentral ascents
 The Cevennes ascents
 The Vosges ascents
 The Black Forest ascents