general statisticsascents statisticsstages statisticscustom winner statisticschord diagrams
search places of the Toursearch winner of stagesearch ascents of the Toursearch winner of ascent
Riders of GERMANY won together 36 ascents in Tour de France
display list of ascents 

year ascentwinneraltitudemountainstate
2022  Port de Lers  Simon GESCHKE1516The PyreneesFRANCE
2022  Col de la Croix  Simon GESCHKE1778The AlpsSWITZERLAND
2020  Col de Neronne  Maximilian SCHACHMANN1242The Massif CentralFRANCE
2020  Montée de Saint-Nizier-du-Moucherotte  Lennard KÄMNA1169The AlpsFRANCE
2020  Col de Ceyssat  Simon GESCHKE1078The Massif CentralFRANCE
2019  Mur de Peguere  Simon GESCHKE1375The PyreneesFRANCE
2015  Pra Loup  Simon GESCHKE1630The AlpsFRANCE
2015  Col d’Allos  Simon GESCHKE2250The AlpsFRANCE
2014  Le Markstein  Tony MARTIN1183The VosgesFRANCE
2013  Mont Revard  Jens VOIGT1537The AlpsFRANCE
2010  Soulor  Marcus BURGHARDT1474The PyreneesFRANCE
2009  La Turbie  Tony MARTIN 491The Maritime AlpsFRANCE
2008  Col de la Lombarde  Stefan SCHUMACHER2350The AlpsFRANCE/ITALY
2008  Peyresourde  Sebastian LANG1569The PyreneesFRANCE
2008  Galibier  Stefan SCHUMACHER2645The AlpsFRANCE
2008  Côte de Sainte-Marguerite  Stefan SCHUMACHER1216The AlpsFRANCE
2008  Col des Ares  Sebastian LANG797The PyreneesFRANCE
2007  Col de la Colombière  Linus GERDEMANN1618The AlpsFRANCE
2006  Aspin  Fabian WEGMANN1490The PyreneesFRANCE
2005  Marie-Blanque  Jorg LUDEWIG1035The PyreneesFRANCE
2005  Col de la Schlucht  Andréas KLÖDEN1139The VosgesFRANCE
2002  Col du Berthiand  Jörg JAKSCHE780The JuraFRANCE
2000  Col de Vars  Jens HEPPNER2110The AlpsFRANCE
1998  Col de la Madeleine  Jan ULLRICH2000The AlpsFRANCE
1997  Andorre Arcalis  Jan ULLRICH2240The PyreneesANDORRA
1997  Croix de Chaubouret  Jan ULLRICH1230The Massif CentralFRANCE
1996  Cormet de Roselend  Udo BÖLTS1968The AlpsFRANCE
1992  Kreuzweg  Rolf GOLZ708The VosgesFRANCE
1992  Col du Calvaire  Rolf GOLZ1144The VosgesFRANCE
1989  Marie-Blanque  Robert FÖRSTER1035The PyreneesFRANCE
1969  Grosse Pierre  Rudi ALTIG923The VosgesFRANCE
1957  Côte des Rousses  Lothar FRIEDRICH1140The JuraFRANCE
1937  Ballon d’Alsace  Erich BAUTZ1178The VosgesFRANCE
1937  Col Bayard  Otto WECKERLING1246The AlpsFRANCE
1933  Col des Ares  Ludwig GEYER797The PyreneesFRANCE
1931  Col de la Faucille  Erich METZE1323The JuraFRANCE

Total number of ascents winners: 24

 winner  number of victories Chart
 1)    Simon GESCHKE  6 
 2)    Stefan SCHUMACHER  3 
 3)    Jan ULLRICH  3 
 4)    Rolf GOLZ  2 
 5)    Sebastian LANG  2 
 6)    Tony MARTIN   2 
 7)    Erich BAUTZ  1 
 8)    Robert FÖRSTER  1 
 9)    Fabian WEGMANN  1 
 10)    Lennard KÄMNA  1 
 11)    Jens HEPPNER  1 
 12)    Jens VOIGT  1 
 13)    Linus GERDEMANN  1 
 14)    Erich METZE  1 
 15)    Andréas KLÖDEN  1 
 16)    Jorg LUDEWIG  1 
 17)    Ludwig GEYER  1 
 18)    Udo BÖLTS  1 
 19)    Jörg JAKSCHE  1 
 20)    Marcus BURGHARDT  1 
 21)    Maximilian SCHACHMANN  1 
 22)    Lothar FRIEDRICH  1 
 23)    Otto WECKERLING  1 
 24)    Rudi ALTIG  1 

Here we would like to express our respect and thanks to all participants and organizers of this prestige event, as well as to highlight the possibilities of geography and bring a new look at this phenomenon


 Main page
 Historical overview
 Winners only
 Jerseys winners
 Summary statistics
 Winners of stages
 Winners of stages on a map
 Our book about TdF


 General statistics
 Ascents statistics
 Stages statistics
 Custom winners statistics
 Chord diagrams - visualization

 Search places of the Tour
 Search winner of the stage
 Search ascents of the Tour
 Search winner of ascent


 Display list of all places
 Find nearest stage place
 Map of TdF places
 Thematic map of start places
 Thematic map of finish places
 Map of general classification of places


 Display list of all ascents
 Display map of all ascents
 Thematic map of all ascents
 Find nearest ascent
 The Alps ascents
 The Pyrenees ascents
 The Jura ascents
 The Massiv Ccentral ascents
 The Cevennes ascents
 The Vosges ascents
 The Black Forest ascents