general statisticsascents statisticsstages statisticscustom winner statisticschord diagrams
search places of the Toursearch winner of stagesearch ascents of the Toursearch winner of ascent
Riders of DENMARK won together 29 ascents in Tour de France
display list of ascents 

year ascentwinneraltitudemountainstate
2023  Côte de Domancy  Jonas VINGEGAARD810The AlpsFRANCE
2023  Col de Joux Plane  Jonas VINGEGAARD1691The AlpsFRANCE
2022  Granon  Jonas VINGEGAARD2413The AlpsFRANCE
2022  Col de Parménie  Mads PEDERSEN571The AlpsFRANCE
2022  Lourdes - Hautacam  Jonas VINGEGAARD1560The PyreneesFRANCE
2012  Côte de Corlier  Michael MORKOV762The JuraFRANCE
2007  Côte de Corlier  Michael RASMUSSEN762The JuraFRANCE
2007  Aubisque  Michael RASMUSSEN1709The PyreneesFRANCE
2007  Cormet de Roselend  Michael RASMUSSEN1968The AlpsFRANCE
2007  Monté de Tignes  Michael RASMUSSEN2068The AlpsFRANCE
2007  Montée d’Hauteville  Michael RASMUSSEN1639The AlpsFRANCE
2006  La Toussuire  Michael RASMUSSEN1692The AlpsFRANCE
2006  Col des Ares  Michael RASMUSSEN797The PyreneesFRANCE
2006  Col du Mollard  Michael RASMUSSEN1638The AlpsFRANCE
2006  Croix de Fer  Michael RASMUSSEN2067The AlpsFRANCE
2006  Galibier  Michael RASMUSSEN2645The AlpsFRANCE
2005  Grand Ballon ou Ballon de Guebwiller  Michael RASMUSSEN1424The VosgesFRANCE
2005  Ballon d’Alsace  Michael RASMUSSEN1178The VosgesFRANCE
2005  Grosse Pierre  Michael RASMUSSEN923The VosgesFRANCE
2004  Col d’Agnès  Michael RASMUSSEN1570The PyreneesFRANCE
2004  Aspin  Michael RASMUSSEN1490The PyreneesFRANCE
2004  Port de Lers  Michael RASMUSSEN1516The PyreneesFRANCE
1996  Lourdes - Hautacam  Bjarne RIIS1560The PyreneesFRANCE
1996  Montgenèvre  Bjarne RIIS1850The AlpsFRANCE
1996  Sestrières  Bjarne RIIS2033The AlpsITALY
1996  Col de la Sentinelle  Rolf SORENSEN980The AlpsFRANCE
1988  Puy de Dôme  Johnny WELTZ1415The Massif CentralFRANCE
1988  Col de La Moreno  Johnny WELTZ1065The Massif CentralFRANCE
1970  Grand Ballon ou Ballon de Guebwiller  Morgens FREY1424The VosgesFRANCE

Total number of ascents winners: 8

 winner  number of victories Chart
 1)    Michael RASMUSSEN  16 
 2)    Jonas VINGEGAARD  4 
 3)    Bjarne RIIS  3 
 4)    Johnny WELTZ  2 
 5)    Michael MORKOV  1 
 6)    Rolf SORENSEN  1 
 7)    Mads PEDERSEN  1 
 8)    Morgens FREY  1 

Here we would like to express our respect and thanks to all participants and organizers of this prestige event, as well as to highlight the possibilities of geography and bring a new look at this phenomenon


 Main page
 Historical overview
 Winners only
 Jerseys winners
 Summary statistics
 Winners of stages
 Winners of stages on a map
 Our book about TdF


 General statistics
 Ascents statistics
 Stages statistics
 Custom winners statistics
 Chord diagrams - visualization

 Search places of the Tour
 Search winner of the stage
 Search ascents of the Tour
 Search winner of ascent


 Display list of all places
 Find nearest stage place
 Map of TdF places
 Thematic map of start places
 Thematic map of finish places
 Map of general classification of places


 Display list of all ascents
 Display map of all ascents
 Thematic map of all ascents
 Find nearest ascent
 The Alps ascents
 The Pyrenees ascents
 The Jura ascents
 The Massiv Ccentral ascents
 The Cevennes ascents
 The Vosges ascents
 The Black Forest ascents