general statisticsascents statisticsstages statisticscustom winner statisticschord diagrams
search places of the Toursearch winner of stagesearch ascents of the Toursearch winner of ascent
Riders of COLUMBIA won together 52 ascents in Tour de France
display list of ascents 

year ascentwinneraltitudemountainstate
2021  Cormet de Roselend  Nairo QUINTANA1968The AlpsFRANCE
2021  Col du Pré  Nairo QUINTANA1748The AlpsFRANCE
2021  Port d’Envalira  Nairo QUINTANA2408The PyreneesANDORRA
2020  Col de la Loze  Miguel Angel LOPEZ2304The AlpsFRANCE
2020  Puy Mary (Pas de Peyrol)  Daniel Felipe MARTINEZ1582The Massif CentralFRANCE
2019  Iseran  Egan BERNAL2770The AlpsFRANCE
2019  Galibier  Nairo Alexander QUINTANA2645The AlpsFRANCE
2018  Col de Portet  Nairo Alexander QUINTANA2215The PyreneesFrance
2016  Joux-Plane  Jarlinson PANTANO1713The AlpsFRANCE
2014  Port de Balès  José SERPA1755The PyreneesFRANCE
2013  Annecy-Semnoz  Nairo Alexander QUINTANA1655The AlpsFRANCE
2013  Pailhères  Nairo Alexander QUINTANA2001The PyreneesFRANCE
2007  Galibier  Juan Mauricio SOLER HERNANDEZ2645The AlpsFRANCE
2007  Marie-Blanque  Juan Mauricio SOLER HERNANDEZ1035The PyreneesFRANCE
2007  Col de la Pierre-Saint-Martin  Juan Mauricio SOLER HERNANDEZ1760The PyreneesFRANCE/SPAIN
2005  Col du Télégraphe  Santiago BOTERO1566The AlpsFRANCE
2005  Col de la Madeleine  Santiago BOTERO2000The AlpsFRANCE
2002  Les Deux-Alpes  Santiago BOTERO1644The AlpsFRANCE
2002  Galibier  Santiago BOTERO2645The AlpsFRANCE
2001  Plateau de Bonascre (Ax 3 Domaines)  Félix Rafel CÁRDENAS RAVALO1375The PyreneesFRANCE
2000  Izoard  Santiago BOTERO2361The AlpsFRANCE
1997  Col de la Croix  José Jaime GONZALES1778The AlpsSWITZERLAND
1995  Crêt de l’Oeillon  Hernán BUENAHORA GUTIERREZ1210The Massif CentralFRANCE
1995  Croix de Chaubouret  Hernán BUENAHORA GUTIERREZ1230The Massif CentralFRANCE
1995  Col des Saisies  Federico MUNOZ1633The AlpsFRANCE
1994  Val-Thorens  Nelson RODRIGUEZ2275The AlpsFRANCE
1994  Col d’Ornon  Angel Yesid CAMARGO OCHOA1367The AlpsFRANCE
1993  Col d’Ordino  Oliverio RINCON1981The PyreneesANDORRA
1993  Montée de Pal  Oliverio RINCON1870The PyreneesANDORRA
1993  Puymorens  Oliverio RINCON1915The PyreneesFRANCE
1990  Aubisque  Oscar de Jésus VARGAS1709The PyreneesFRANCE
1988  Col du Corbier  Fabio PARRA1325The AlpsFRANCE
1987  Col du Soudet  Luis HERRERA1540The PyreneesFRANCE
1987  Marie-Blanque  Luis HERRERA1035The PyreneesFRANCE
1986  Galibier  Luis HERRERA2645The AlpsFRANCE
1985  Col du Corbier  Luis HERRERA1325The AlpsFRANCE
1985  Col de la Colombière  Luis HERRERA1618The AlpsFRANCE
1985  Avoriaz  Luis HERRERA1800The AlpsFRANCE
1985  Col de Plainpalais  Luis HERRERA1173The AlpsFRANCE
1985  Granier  Reynel MONTOYA1134The AlpsFRANCE
1985  Lans-en-Vercors  Fabio PARRA1012The AlpsFRANCE
1985  Aubisque  Reynel MONTOYA1709The PyreneesFRANCE
1985  Crêt de l’Oeillon  Luis HERRERA1210The Massif CentralFRANCE
1985  Champ du Feu  Luis HERRERA1100The VosgesFRANCE
1985  Croix de Chaubouret  Luis HERRERA1230The Massif CentralFRANCE
1985  Pas-de-Morgins  Luis HERRERA1369The AlpsFRANCE/SWITZERLAND
1985  Côte de Xertigny  Luis HERRERA588The VosgesFRANCE
1984  Alpe-d’Huez  Luis HERRERA1860The AlpsFRANCE
1984  Cote de Laffrey  Luis HERRERA900The AlpsFRANCE
1984  Col du Corbier  Patrocinio JIMENEZ1325The AlpsFRANCE
1983  Aspin  Patrocinio JIMENEZ1490The PyreneesFRANCE
1983  Tourmalet  Patrocinio JIMENEZ2115The PyreneesFRANCE

Total number of ascents winners: 21

 winner  number of victories Chart
 1)    Luis HERRERA  14 
 2)    Santiago BOTERO  5 
 3)    Nairo Alexander QUINTANA  4 
 4)    Juan Mauricio SOLER HERNANDEZ  3 
 5)    Nairo QUINTANA  3 
 6)    Oliverio RINCON  3 
 7)    Patrocinio JIMENEZ  3 
 8)    Fabio PARRA  2 
 10)    Reynel MONTOYA  2 
 11)    Félix Rafel CÁRDENAS RAVALO  1 
 12)    Miguel Angel LOPEZ  1 
 13)    Jarlinson PANTANO  1 
 14)    Oscar de Jésus VARGAS  1 
 15)    Federico MUNOZ  1 
 16)    Angel Yesid CAMARGO OCHOA  1 
 17)    Egan BERNAL  1 
 18)    Nelson RODRIGUEZ  1 
 19)    José Jaime GONZALES  1 
 20)    Daniel Felipe MARTINEZ  1 
 21)    José SERPA  1 

Here we would like to express our respect and thanks to all participants and organizers of this prestige event, as well as to highlight the possibilities of geography and bring a new look at this phenomenon


 Main page
 Historical overview
 Winners only
 Jerseys winners
 Summary statistics
 Winners of stages
 Winners of stages on a map
 Our book about TdF


 General statistics
 Ascents statistics
 Stages statistics
 Custom winners statistics
 Chord diagrams - visualization

 Search places of the Tour
 Search winner of the stage
 Search ascents of the Tour
 Search winner of ascent


 Display list of all places
 Find nearest stage place
 Map of TdF places
 Thematic map of start places
 Thematic map of finish places
 Map of general classification of places


 Display list of all ascents
 Display map of all ascents
 Thematic map of all ascents
 Find nearest ascent
 The Alps ascents
 The Pyrenees ascents
 The Jura ascents
 The Massiv Ccentral ascents
 The Cevennes ascents
 The Vosges ascents
 The Black Forest ascents